Skip to content

LJ Systems | Protect | Connect | Control

Phone: (780) 482-1400
Fax: (780) 481-3920
info@ljsystems.ca

LJ Systems | Protect | Connect | Control

LJ Systems | Protect | Connect | Control

CONTACT US

LJ Systems Inc. has been in business since 2004 based out of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. We're building on our many years of experience by investing in the future. Our goal is to continue to deliver world-class products and services to businesses like yours.

Please contact us for more information about our products, services and solutions.

LJ SYSTEMS INC.
17312 – 106 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1H9

(780) 482-1400
Fax: (780) 481-3920
Email: info@ljsystems.ca


Larry Trach

Owner 

(780) 482-1400 ext 202

larry@ljsystems.ca

Richard Weiers

Service

(780) 482-1400 ext 209

richardw@ljsystems.ca

Mark McDevitt 

Project Manager

(780) 482-1400 ext 205

markm@ljsystems.ca

Derek Armstrong

Project Manager

(780) 482-1400 ext 204

derek@ljsystems.ca

Jacob Longley

Estimating 

(780) 482-1400 ext 203

jacob@ljsystems.ca

Jessica Meyerink

Office Administrator

(780) 482-1400 ext 201

jessicam@ljsystems.ca

Michele Newhook

Parts and Warehouse 

(780) 482-1400 ext 207

michele@ljsystems.ca